The Chintz 'n China Tea Shop

Emerald O'Brien is both the town witch and owner of the Chintz 'n China Tea Room. Living in the small town of Chiqetaw, WA, with her two children and four cats, Emerald finds herself embroiled in murder, mystery and mayhem that comes at her from both the 'mundane world' and the supernatural side of life (and death). This series is complete.

Series Reading Order:

  1. Ghost of a Chance
  2. Legend of the Jade Dragon
  3. Murder Under A Mystic Moon
  4. A Harvest of Bones
  5. One Hex of a Wedding
  6. Holiday Spirits (Novella)