When the clock strikes midnight, dark spirits rise….

Lose yourself in a collection of ten spellbinding novels from NY Times, USA Today, and national bestselling authors! Demons and vampires come alive in these pages, creeping out after midnight along with shifters, fae, witches, and other denizens of the dark. This boxed set will enchant you from the very first page!

After Midnight includes these ten full-length paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels:

Unquiet Souls (Project Demon Hunters: Book One) - Christine Pope
Misbegotten (L.A. Nocturne: Book One) - Kat Parrish
Soul Marked (I Bring the Fire: Part Seven) - C. Gockel
Dark Descent (The Arondight Codex: Book One) - Nicole R. Taylor
Reborn in Fire (Untamed Elements: Book One) - Kasey Mackenzie
Sacrificed in Shadow (The Ascension Series: Book One) - SM Reine
Shoot the Messenger (Messenger Chronicles: Book One) - Pippa DaCosta
Deadline (Blood Trails: Book One) - Jennifer Blackstream
Fury Rising (Fury Unbound: Book One) - Yasmine Galenorn
Beyond the Night (The Heroes of New Vegas: Book One) - Colleen Gleason

Share Button
After Midnight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.