Genevieve Keyes almost died four times. Each time, fate stepped in and saved her. All her life she’s been searching for the answers to her past, only to run up against one brick wall after another. Now she returns to her childhood home, determined to explore the secrets surrounding her birth. But sometimes, the past is better left buried.

For a dark, passionate dip into the world of the Faerie and Vampires, don’t miss out on the BLOOD QUEEN Series. The first three books will be out in November, December, and January.

If you enjoyed this blog and would like to help support it, or just want to buy me a cup of coffee, click on the link below to donate. 

Buy Me A Coffee

Share Button
The Blood Queen Series
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.